This is the charge that the Lord your God gives to you: the Tribulation Saints. “Protect, shelter, feed, visit, clothes, comfort and love my people: the Jewish nation.” As soon as the born-again Christians are raptured out into heaven, and the Anti-Christ signs the peace treaty, you have exactly three and a half years to the “Abomination That Causes Desolation.” Go ahead of time to Petra in Jordan, and prepare the place to house 144,000 Jewish Remnants who will flee to there after the Anti-Christ sets up his “Abomination of Desolation” in the holy Temple in Jerusalem. God will airlift them there in mass evacuation on wings of eagles.

 

Stock pile on everything you need to support yourself and the 144,000 Jewish Remnant: fuel, generators, food, medicine, bandages, clothes, weapons, wells, tents, sleeping bags, trucks, camouflage, etc. Dig in where it is bomb-proof. God will protect you by swallowing up the Anti-Christ’s army, just like He swallowed up Pharaoh’s army when they pursued the Israelites and Moses through the Red Sea. You will have to survive in Petra for 1,260 days that has been given to the Anti-Christ to rule, at which time Jesus will return to get you. There may be much more Jews coming with the 144,000 Jewish Christians, so be able to house much more.

 

 

When the Lord your God returns, He will separate the sheep from the goats. All the nations will be gathered. As it says in Matthew 25:34-40, He will say to the sheep, “Come, you who are blessed by my Father; take your inheritance, the kingdom prepared for you since the creation of the world. For I was hungry and you gave me something to eat; I was thirsty and you gave me something to drink; I was a stranger and you invited me in; I needed clothes and you clothed me; I was sick and you looked after me; I was in prison and you came to visit me.” Then the righteous will answer him, “Lord, when did we see you hungry and feed you, or thirsty and give you something to drink? When did we see you a stranger and invite you in, or needing clothes and clothes you? When did we see you sick or in prison and go to visit you?” The King will reply, “I tell you the truth, whatever you did for one of the least of these brothers of mine, you did for me.”

 

In Matthew 25:41-46, He will say to the goats, “Depart from me, you who are cursed, into the eternal fire prepared for the devil and his angels. For I was hungry and you gave me nothing to eat; I was thirsty and you gave me nothing to drink; I was a stranger and you did not invite me in; I needed clothes and you did not clothe me; I was sick and in prison and you did not look after me.” They also will answer, “Lord, when did we see you hungry or thirsty or a stranger or needing clothes or sick or in prison, and did not help you?” He will reply, “I tell you the truth, whatever you did not do for one of the least of these, you did not do for me.” Then they will go away to eternal punishment, but the righteous to eternal life.

 

 

This is what the Lord your God say to the Jewish Remnant. “Take the gospel of Jesus Christ to all the nations, tribes and tongues, and to every corner of the earth. I the Lord your God is with you.” You will be raptured before the last three and a half years of the Tribulation called the Great Tribulation.

 

As for the rest of the Jewish nation, go to Petra in Jordan when you see the Anti-Christ set up the “Abomination That Causes Desolation” in the Temple in Jerusalem. There you will meet up with your brothers and sisters in Christ—the Tribulation Saints—who have gone there before you—three and a half years earlier to prepare the place for you. God has set up a place there so that you can survive for 1,260 days in which the Anti-Christ has been given power to rule. Like Pharaoh’s army, the Anti-Christ’s army will pursue you. However, God will swallow up his army, just like He swallowed up Pharaoh’s army in the Red Sea. God will send wings of eagles to airlift you to Petra in Jordan. Once you get there, stay there, and wait until the end of the 1,260 days. At the end of the 1,260 days after the “Abomination of Desolation,” you will call out to your Lord Jesus Christ; and He will hear your cry; and return to destroy the armies of the world at Armageddon and save you, as prophesied. Every man, woman and child, elderly and young, cry out to Him. Make noise in every camp. Raise the standards of the Lord. Seek the Lord with all your heart. Cry to Him for salvation. Seek His face and He will be found. Hear oh Israel—the Lord your God has not forsaken you. Let your hearts and voices arise to the Lord Jesus Christ, and He will hear you and come to you.

 

 

In Revelations 7:1-7 it says, “After this I saw four angels standing at the four corners of the earth, holding back the four winds of the earth to prevent any wind from blowing on the land or on the sea or on any tree. Then I saw another angel coming up from the east, having the seal of the living God. He called out in a loud voice to the four angels who had been given power to harm the land and the sea: ‘Do not harm the land or the sea or the trees until we put a seal on the foreheads of the servants of our God.’ Then I heard the number of those who were sealed: 144,000 from all the tribes of Israel.
From the tribe of Judah 12,000 were sealed,
from the tribe of Reuben 12,000,
from the tribe of Gad 12,000
 from the tribe of Asher 12,000,
 from the tribe of Naphtali 12,000,
 from the tribe of Manasseh 12,000,
 from the tribe of Simeon 12,000,
 from the tribe of Levi 12,000,
 from the tribe of Issachar 12,000,
 from the tribe of Zebulun 12,000,
 from the tribe of Joseph 12,000,
 from the tribe of Benjamin 12,000.

 After this I looked and there before me was a great multitude that no one could count, from every nation, tribe, people and language, standing before the throne and in front of the Lamb. They were wearing white robes and were holding palm branches in their hands. And they cried out in a loud voice:

   ’Salvation belongs to our God, who sits on the throne, and to the Lamb.’

All the angels were standing around the throne and around the elders and the four living creatures. They fell down on their faces before the throne and worshiped God, saying:

 ‘Amen! Praise and glory and wisdom and thanks and honor and power and strength be to our God for ever and ever. Amen!’

 Then one of the elders asked me, ‘These in white robes—who are they, and where did they come from?’

 I answered, ‘Sir, you know.’

 And he said, ‘These are they who have come out of the great tribulation; they have washed their robes and made them white in the blood of the Lamb. Therefore, they are before the throne of God and serve him day and night in his temple; and he who sits on the throne will spread his tent over them. Never again will they hunger; never again will they thirst. The sun will not beat upon them, nor any scorching heat. For the Lamb at the center of the throne will be their shepherd; he will lead them to springs of living water. And God will wipe away every tear from their eyes.’”

Love your brothers and sisters in Christ. Encourage each other with these words. And may the blessing and grace of our Lord Jesus Christ be with you, dearly beloved.